Get in Touch

Our team is ready to address your questions and support your projects. Talk to us today!

We would love to hear from you

Silicon Line
Germany Headquarter

Silicon Line GmbH
Landsberger Strasse 314
80687 Munich, Germany

Phone: +49 89 54637000
Fax: +49 89 5463700106
E-Mail:
sales@silicon-line.com

Media Contact
Rosa Chang
Communication Manager
Phone: +49 89 54637000
Email: communication@silicon-line.com

Fields marked with * are required
Silicon Line Germany Headquarters

E-Mail: sales@silicon-line.com
Phone: +49 89 54637000
Fax: +49 89 5463700106
Landsberger Strasse 314, 80687 Munich, Germany

Silicon Line Belgium

Corda Campus - Building 7
Kempische Steenweg 293 bus 33
3500 Hasselt, Belgium

Silicon Line Asia

E-Mail: Sales-Asia@silicon-line.com
Phone: +86-13816190900
Mobile: +852-94990184

Silicon Line Korea

E-Mail: Sales-Korea@silicon-line.com
Mobile: +82-10-25067327

Silicon Line Japan

E-Mail: Sales-Japan@silicon-line.com
Phone: +81-45-515-7144
Mobile: +81-90-4726-7606
Fax: +81-45-941-6991

Silicon Line USA

E-Mail: Sales-US@silicon-line.com
Mobile: +1-719-337-3179

Silicon Line Taiwan

E-Mail: Sales-Asia@silicon-line.com
Phone: +886-2-66050696
10F., No. 141, Sec. 1 Keelung Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City

Distribution Channels

Phone: +82-2-2152-1777
Mobile: +82-10-2506-7327
Fax: +82-2-425-0042

Phone: +886-2-2788-5200 ext 86937
Mobile: +886-921-100299
Fax: +886-2-2789-5479

2-32-3 Kita-Shinagawa Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 140-0001 Japan
Contact: Hisashi Murahata
Phone: +81-3-5781-1012
Fax: +81-3-5781- 1019
E-Mail: hisashi.murahata@restargp.com

Team 3 Marketing Dept. 4 Marketing Div. 8-1, Nihonbashi Odenmacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-8577

Phone: +81-3-3639-9977
Fax: +81-3-3669-2304
E-Mail: silicon_line@marubun.co.jp

Directions to Silicon Line Germany Headquarters

Arriving by Train

If you arrive by train at Munich central station you may either take a taxi or the S-Bahn (any line in the direction to Pasing) to get to Silicon Line. Please follow the respective signs at Munich central station.

Arriving by Airplane

If you arrive by plane you may either take a taxi or the S-Bahn to get to Silicon Line. Please follow the signs at Munich airport. If you choose to take the S-Bahn, please note that there are 2 lines (S1 and S8) leaving the airport. Please choose the S1 and disembark at Laim station. The journey takes approximately 40 minutes. From Laim station it is a just short walk to Silicon Line.

Taking the S-Bahn

Please disembark at Laim station. From Laim station it is a just short walk to Silicon Line.

Taking a Taxi

If you choose to take a taxi to get to Silicon Line it will cost approximately €20 when you take the taxi from Munich central station or approximately €70 when you take the taxi from Munich Airport.